Ansprechpartner

Ihre direkten Ansprechpartner für eine individuelle Beratung rund um unsere Kofferlösungen.

 

Deutschland

Gebiet Mitte-Nord

Herr Michael Müller 
Key Account Manager
E-Mail: m.mueller@wag.de

Tel.: 0049 175 / 768 3227

Postleitzahlen

20000 – 33999 | 34000 – 37999
48000 – 49999 | 55000 – 55999
60000 – 65999

Gebiet Nord-Ost

Herr Thomas Schneege
Key Account Manager
E-Mail: t.schneege@wag.de

Tel.: 0049 151 / 1225 7700

Postleitzahlen

01000 – 09999 | 10000 – 19999
38000 – 39999 | 90000 – 99999

 

Gebiet West

Herr Ulrich Bohl
Key Account Manager
E-Mail: u.bohl@wag.de

Tel.: 0049 151 / 1615 7733

Postleitzahlen

40000 – 47999 | 50000 – 59999
66000 – 67999

Gebiet Süd

Herr Manuel Dangel
Key Account Manager
E-Mail: m.dangel@wag.de

Tel.: 0049 151 / 1615 7734

Postleitzahlen

68000 – 69999 | 700000-799999
80000 – 89999

Schweiz, Österreich, Liechtenstein,
Italien, Tschechien

Herr Michael Zentgraf
Export Manager
E-Mail: m.zentgraf@wag.de

Tel.: 0049 160 / 97336961

Dänemark, Norwegen,
Schweden, Finnland

Frau Anna Axelsson
Key Account Manager
E-Mail: a.axelsson@wag.de

Tel.: 0049 151 / 23257776

Luxemburg, Belgien,
Niederlande, Großbritannien

Herr Olaf Baumgarten
Key Account Manager
E-Mail: o.baumgarten@wag.de

Tel.: 0049 151 / 41444721


International

Herr Michael Zentgraf
Export Manager
E-Mail: m.zentgraf@wag.de

Tel.: 0049 160 / 97336961